13th Ballet Competition: Official Programme / Starting list

+++UPDATE of the start list: Here you can download the latest program!+++ => Applause No 13: Start list version 1.4 For you on public holiday: The starting list for APPLAUS No 13 is available! Attention: If there are any changes until the competition, we will...

13th Ballet Competition: Agenda / Schedule available

Dear Ballet friends, the schedule for the 13th ballet competition has been finalized. As always at that point, we reserve the right to make changes. Agenda 13.APPLAUS 2019 Looking forward to 8.6.2019 in Röthenbach / Pegnitz The APPLAUS Team  ...
Dates and flyers for APPLAUS 2020 are online!

Dates and flyers for APPLAUS 2020 are online!

The dates for the two competitions next year have already been set. Time is running fast, so these weekends in February and May 2020 will be blocked in time. Competition dates 2020 Flyer for 2020 We look forward to seeing you… 

The Jury for APPLAUS in June 2019

    Rimma Velitskaja – Chairwoman   Rimma Velitskaja completed her dance education and ballet pedagogy studies in her native town of St. Petersburg, at the renowned Waganowa Ballet Academy, one of the most famous and influential ballet...

13. Ballettwettbewerb: Offizielles Programmheft / Startliste

+++UPDATE der Startliste: Hier gehts zum Download des aktuellen Programms!+++ => Applaus No 13: Startliste Version 1.4 Für Euch zum Feiertag: Die Startliste für APPLAUS No 13 ist verfügbar! Achtung: Falls es Änderungen bis zum Wettbewerb gibt, werden wir diese hier...

13. Ballettwettbewerb: Agenda / Zeitplan verfügbar

Liebe Ballettfreunde, der Zeitplan für den 13. Ballettwettbewerb ist fertig. Wie immer an dieser Stelle gilt: Änderungen behalten wir uns vor. Agenda 13.APPLAUS 2019 Bis zum 8.6.2019 in Röthenbach / Pegnitz Das APPLAUS-Team  ...
Termine und Flyer für APPLAUS 2020 sind online!

Termine und Flyer für APPLAUS 2020 sind online!

Die Termine für die zwei Wettbewerbe im kommenden Jahr stehen bereits fest. Die Zeit vergeht schnell, also blockt diese Wochenenden im Februar und Mai 2020 rechtzeitig. Wettbewerbstermine 2020 Flyer für 2020 Wir freuen uns auf...

Unsere Jury für APPLAUS im Juni 2019

    Rimma Velitskaja – Vorsitzende   Die tänzerische Ausbildung und das Studium für Ballettpädagogik schloss Rimma Velitskaja in ihrer Geburtsstadt Sankt Petersburg ab, an der renommierten...