Rimma Velitskaja – Chairwoman
 
Rimma Velitskaja completed her dance education and ballet pedagogy studies in her native town of St. Petersburg, at the renowned Waganowa Ballet Academy, one of the most famous and influential ballet schools in the world. Already as a little girl Rimma danced ballet enthusiastically.
She completed her dance career as a solo dancer in the opera house. Guest performances followed in all metropolises of the world and she was awarded several russian and international prizes. The former ballet dancer passes on her valuable experience to children and young people. She worked as a dance teacher at the Saint Petersburg Boris Eifman Dance Academy, where the young talents are trained.

 

 

 

Olga Kalinskaja

Olga Kalinskaja was born in St. Petersburg and moved from her private ballet school to the Waganowa Ballet Academy at the age of ten. Within eight years she received a fundamental education as a ballet dancer.
After her successful graduation Olga started her career as a dancer at the State Academic Opera and Ballet Theatre St. Petersburg. In the period of her 14 seasons at the theatre she danced an extensive repertoire of classical, neo-classical and character pieces. She has performed with the ensemble in Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Greece and Japan.
In addition to her stage work at the theater, she completed her studies at the Humanistic University of St. Petersburg. Olga has been teaching in Germany since 2001.

 

 

Tatiana Diara

Tatiana Diara took her first stipendium from A.I.D. (Italian Association for Dancers) at the age of 19 to Rome, two more brought her to New York to the Broadway Dance Center and Steps. She gained stage experience as a dancer in the Opus Ballet Florence (Balletto di Toscana, choreography by Daniel Tinazzi), as a solo dancer on tour with Andrè de la Roche – musical “All the Jazz on Broadway”, as well as on the European tour Francesco La Lauda with Angelo Branduardi.
She lives and works in Germany since 2006 as a freelance dancer, choreographer and instructor. In 2006 she became second place in the VIVA TV show Dancestar with Detlef D! Soost and has since appeared in various productions throughout Germany, including Constanza Macra’s DorkyPark – I’m not the one (Berlin), 50 years of Bravo Show on Pro7 and as assistant to choreographer Marvin A. Smith, etc. Since 2005 she assists choreographers like Michèle Assaf, Mandy Moore and Wes Veldink at the Mediterraneo Dance Festival in Italy. In 2017 she created the choreography for Hubert Hoches Mystika at the City Theatre Fürth.

Rimma Velitskaja – Vorsitzende
 
Die tänzerische Ausbildung und das Studium für Ballettpädagogik schloss Rimma Velitskaja in ihrer Geburtsstadt Sankt Petersburg ab, an der renommierten Waganowa Ballettakademie, die zu den berühmtesten und einflussreichsten Ballettschulen der Welt zählt. Bereits als kleines Mädchen tanzte Rimma begeistert Ballett.
Die Tanzkarriere absolvierte sie als Solotänzerin im Opernhaus. Es folgten Gastspiele in allen Metropolen der Welt, sie wurde mehrfach mit russischen und internationalen  Preisen ausgezeichnet. Ihre wertvolle Erfahrung gibt die ehemalige Balletttänzerin an Kinder und Jugendliche weiter. Sie war als Tanzpädagogin an der Sankt Petersburger Boris Eifman Dance Academy tätig, in der die jungen Talente ausgebildet werden.

 

 

 

Olga Kalinskaja

Olga Kalinskaja wurde in Sankt Petersburg geboren und wechselte als Zehnjährige von ihrer privaten Ballettschule an die Waganowa Ballettakademie. Innerhalb von acht Jahren erhielt sie dort eine fundierte Ausbildung zur Balletttänzerin.
Nach erfolgreichem Abschluss startete Olga ihre Karriere als Tänzerin am staatliche-akademischen Opern- und Balletttheater Sankt Petersburg. Im Laufe ihrer 14 Spielzeiten am Theater tanzte sie ein umfangreiches Repertoire an klassischen, neo-klassischen und Charakter-Stücken. Mit dem Ensemble nahm sie an Gastspielen nach Deutschland, Frankreich, Italien, Spanien, Griechenland und Japan teil.
Neben ihrer Bühnentätigkeit am Theater schloss sie ein Studium an der Humanistischen Universität Sankt Petersburg ab. Seit 2001 unterrichtet Olga in Deutschland.

 

 

Tatiana Diara

Tatiana Diara führte ihr erstes Stipendium von A.I.D. (Italienische Verbindung für Tänzer) im Alter von 19 Jahren nach Rom, zwei weitere führten sie nach New York zum Broadway Dance Center und Steps. Sie sammelte Bühnenerfahrung als Tänzerin im Opus Ballett Florenz (Balletto di Toscana, Choreografie von Daniel Tinazzi), als Solotänzerin auf der Tournee mit Andrè de la Roche – Musical „All the Jazz on Broadway“, sowie auf der Europatournee Francesco La Lauda mit Angelo Branduardi.
Seit 2006 lebt und arbeitet Tatiana in Deutschland als freiberufliche Tänzerin, Choreografin und Dozentin. 2006 wurde sie Zweitplatzierte der VIVA TV-Show Dancestar mit Detlef D! Soost und trat seitdem deutschlandweit in verschiedenen Produktionen auf, u.a. in Constanza Macras DorkyPark – I’m not the one (Berlin), 50 Jahre Bravo Show auf Pro7 und as Assistentin von Choreograf Marvin A. Smith, uvm. Seit 2005 assistiert sie Choreografen wie Michèle Assaf, Mandy Moore und Wes Veldink auf dem Mediterraneo Dance Festival in Italien. 2017 gestaltete sie die Choreografie zu Hubert Hoches Mystika im Stadttheater Fürth.